Regatten 2022

30 April 2022
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022- Sunday, 01 May 2022
    Spänglercup 2022

    Optimist

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

    Zoom8

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

    420er

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

    29er

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

21 May 2022
04 June 2022
16 June 2022
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022- Friday, 17 June 2022
    D-One 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser
    Ergebnis

  • Thursday, 16 June 2022- Sunday, 19 June 2022
    Yngling - ÖSTM 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

    Ergebnis

18 June 2022
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022- Sunday, 19 June 2022
    O-Jolle Goldenes O 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser
    Ergebnis

25 June 2022
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022- Sunday, 26 June 2022
    Finn-Duell 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser
    Ergebnis

  • Saturday, 25 June 2022- Sunday, 26 June 2022
    Starboot - Falkensteintrophy 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser
    Ergebnis

02 July 2022
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022- Saturday, 02 July 2022
    Brunnwindcup 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

16 July 2022
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022- Saturday, 16 July 2022
    Brunnwindcup 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

23 July 2022
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022- Saturday, 23 July 2022
    Brunnwindcup 2022 - Sauschlagpokal

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

30 July 2022
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022- Saturday, 30 July 2022
    Blaues Band - Weißes Band

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

06 August 2022
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022- Saturday, 06 August 2022
    Rösslpreis 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

13 August 2022
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022- Monday, 15 August 2022
    Laser Grand Prix 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

20 August 2022
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022- Sunday, 21 August 2022
    2.4mR - Alpencup 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

26 August 2022
  • Friday, 26 August 2022- Sunday, 28 August 2022
    Traditionssegeltage 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

27 August 2022
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022- Sunday, 28 August 2022
    Drachenkristall 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

03 September 2022
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022- Sunday, 04 September 2022
    Optimist - Popeye Race 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

10 September 2022
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022- Saturday, 10 September 2022
    Brunnwindcupfinale 2022

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

17 September 2022
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022- Sunday, 18 September 2022
    Skiffweekend

    49er/49erFX

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser

    29er

    generalregistrationgroupsexif parser




Zusätzliche Informationen